The list of confirmed broadcasting right holders for UEFA Euro 2012.


Territory Rights holder
Denmark TV4 Group
Europe European Broadcasting Union
Germany ARD / ZDF
Netherlands NOS
Norway TV4 Group
Poland TVP
Portugal SportTV
Republic of Ireland RTÉ
Spain Telecinco / Cuatro
Sweden SVT / TV4 / Canal Digital
Ukraine NTU

Rest of the world

Territory Rights holder
Asia Sportfive
Brazil Rede Globo
Brunei astro
Canada TSN / RDS1
Indonesia RCTI / Indovision
Japan Dentsu
Latin America Televideo Services
Malaysia astro
Mexico OTI
Middle East Al Jazeera
North Africa Al Jazeera
Oceania Sportfive
Sub-Saharan Africa SuperSport
Thailand GMM Grammy
United States ESPN
Venezuela Meridiano Televisión

Related Post